en to zh translation catalogue (338 entries)

en: images
zh: 图片

en: albums
zh: 相册

en: slide
zh: 幻灯片

en: @name's !str
zh: @name的!str

en: My !str
zh: 我的!str

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: Album name
zh: 相册名称

en: Album description
zh: 相册描述

en: You cannot create more albums.
zh: 你不能再创建相册了。

en: Slide size is not correct.
zh: 幻灯片尺寸不正确。

en: %count images are deleted.
zh: %count 张图片被删除。

en: Album view
zh: 浏览相册

en: There are !a albums in total
zh: 共有 !a 个相册

en: No alubms yet,
zh: 还没有相册

en: Create album
zh: 创建相册

en: There are !a images in total
zh: 共有 !a 张图片

en: No images yet,
zh: 还没有图片

en: Upload images
zh: 上传图片

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Album image
zh: 相册图片

en: Sub-Album view
zh: 浏览子相册

en: A total of !count images
zh: 共有 !count 张图片

en: View image
zh: 浏览图片

en: Sub-Album settings
zh: 子相册设置

en: Sub-Album
zh: 子相册

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Node will become a sub-album, you can upload images to the node.
zh: 启用后节点将可以做为子相册，可以上传图片到节点中。

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: After enable this, you can insert a reference of images from other albums to the node, but do not attach the image to the node.
zh: 启用后将可以把其它相册中的图片插入到节点中，但图片不与节点关联。

en: Insert image
zh: 插入图片

en: Insert an existing image
zh: 插入已有图片

en: Choose an image from my albums to insert into the node
zh: 从我的图片库中选取图片插入到文章中

en: Open a new window
zh: 新窗口打开

en: Latest images
zh: 最新图片

en: User's images
zh: 用户图片

en: Photo information
zh: 图片信息

en: Random images
zh: 随机图片

en: Show sub-album info
zh: 展示子相册信息

en: Show several images
zh: 显示几张图片

en: %name's images
zh: %name 的图片

en: Copy image to share code
zh: 复制图片共享代码

en: View image Exif information
zh: 查看图片Exif信息

en: !name in !time to create
zh: !name 于 !time 创建

en: View more
zh: 浏览更多

en: By: @name
zh: 来自：@name

en: Album is empty
zh: 相册是空的

en: All albums
zh: 全部相册

en: You do not have an album yet.
zh: 你还没有相册

en: Login to vote
zh: 请登录再投票

en: I like this image
zh: 我喜欢这张图片

en: I do not like this image
zh: 我不喜欢这张图片

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> to post comments
zh: 要发表评论，请先<a href="@login">登录</a>

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: !con comments
zh: !con 条评论

en: !con comment
zh: !con 条评论

en: Compressed file does not exist, please check the path:
zh: 压缩文件不存在，请检查路径：

en: To extract the success of %num image
zh: 解压成功 %num 张图片。

en: The selected file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 所选%name文件无法上传。

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: By weight
zh: 按权重

en: By time
zh: 按时间

en: By comments
zh: 按评论

en: By visits
zh: 按点击

en: By filesize
zh: 按大小

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Date - newest first
zh: 日期——由新到旧

en: Date - oldest first
zh: 日期——由旧到新

en: Weight - smallest first
zh: 按权重 - 最小优先

en: Weight - largest first
zh: 按权重 - 最大优先

en: Comments - most first
zh: 按评论 - 最多优先

en: Comments - least first
zh: 按评论 - 最少优先

en: Filesize - smallest first
zh: 按大小 - 最小优先

en: Filesize - largest first
zh: 按大小 - 最大优先

en: Visits - most first
zh: 按浏览 - 最多优先

en: Visits - least first
zh: 按浏览 - 最少优先

en: Insert image and album
zh: 插入图片和相册

en: photos.module filter format, at the node to insert images or albums. e.g: [photo=image]id=55,54,53,52|algin=right[/photo] or [photo=album]id=134[/photo] or [photo=album]id=134|limit=6[/photo].
zh: photos.module 输入过滤格式，开启后可以通过代码插入图片或相册。例如：[photo=image]id=55,54,53,52|algin=right[/photo]，或者 [photo=album]id=134[/photo]，或者 [photo=album]id=134|limit=6[/photo]

en: Insert an image: [photo=image]id=55[/photo], Insert multiple images: [photo=image]id=55,56,57,58[/photo], Insert album: [photo=album]id=10[/photo].
zh: 插入一张图片: [photo=image]id=55[/photo]，插入多张图片：[photo=image]id=55,56,57,58[/photo]，插入相册：[photo=album]id=10[/photo]。

en: Insert an image: [photo=image]id=55[/photo].
zh: 插入一张图片：[photo=image]id=55[/photo]。

en: Insert multiple images: [photo=image]id=55,56,57,58,59[/photo].
zh: 插入多张图片：[photo=image]id=55,56,57,58,59[/photo]。

en: Optional attributes: algin, e.g: [photo=image]id=55|algin=left[/photo] or [photo=image]id=55,56,57|algin=right[/photo].
zh: 可选的属性：algin。使用举例：[photo=image]id=55|algin=left[/photo] 或者 [photo=image]id=55,56,57|algin=right[/photo]。

en: Insert album: [photo=album]id=10[/photo].The default display album cover. You can change, please configure the "limit" property.
zh: 插入相册：[photo=album]id=10[/photo]。默认显示相册封面，可通过设置“limit”属性来显示相册内的最新图片。

en: Optional attributes: algin or limit, e.g: [photo=album]id=10|algin=left[/photo] or [photo=album]id=10|algin=right|limit=5[/photo].
zh: 可选的属性：algin 和 limit。使用举例：[photo=album]id=10|algin=left[/photo] 或者 [photo=album]id=10|algin=right|limit=5[/photo]。

en: Insert album
zh: 插入相册

en: This is similar to bbcode, do not seem friendly, You can try visualization interface: !url
zh: 这类似bbcode，并不那么友好，你可以试试可视化界面：!url

en: Click to here
zh: 点击这儿

en: view photo
zh: 浏览相册

en: create photo
zh: 创建相册

en: edit own photo
zh: 编辑自己的相册（图片）

en: edit any photo
zh: 编辑所有的相册（图片）

en: delete own photo
zh: 删除自己的相册（图片）

en: delete any photo
zh: 删除所有的相册（图片）

en: allowed to vote
zh: 给图片投票

en: view vote list
zh: 浏览投票列表

en: view original
zh: 浏览原图

en: To sub-album
zh: 发至子相册

en: Share code
zh: 共享代码

en: Images Management
zh: 图片管理

en: Photos upload
zh: 图片上传

en: Batch update
zh: 批量更新

en: Album photos
zh: 相册图片

en: Latest albums
zh: 最新相册

en: My images
zh: 我的图片

en: My albums
zh: 我的相册

en: My slide
zh: 我的幻灯片

en: Image upload
zh: 图片上传

en: Import ZIP
zh: 导入ZIP

en: photos
zh: 相册

en: album photos
zh: 相册图片

en: Picture Management Module
zh: 相册图片模块

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: privacy settings
zh: 隐私设置

en: This option is enabled, users will be able to album set to confidentiality
zh: 启用此选项，用户将可以把相册和图片设置为保密或特定人可见。

en: Please enable <a href="@url">photos_access</a> module
zh: 请启用 <a href="@url">photos_access</a> 模块

en: Display the number of form
zh: 显示几个上传表单

en: Upload through a form, permit the maximum number of
zh: 使用表单上传时，单次允许上传的最大数量

en: Number of albums
zh: 相册数量

en: The number of albums a user allowed to create. Administrater is not limited.
zh: 每个用户允许创建的相册数，管理员不受此限制。

en: Path of saving
zh: 保存路径

en: The path where the files should be saved, may save by user id or user name or time, e.g.: photos/%uid or photos/%username or image/%Y/%m/%d. Available variables: %uid, %username, %Y, %m, %d.
zh: 图片保存路径，可按用户id、用户名或时间存储。如：photos/%uid、photos/%username、image/%Y/%m/%d。可用的通配符：%uid，%username，%Y， %m，%d。

en: How to display original image and all sizes?
zh: 如何显示原始图片和全部尺寸页面？

en: Print rather than return. To avoid the theme layout been destroyed. Recommended selection "print"
zh: 通常原始尺寸巨大，打印而不是返回，这可以避免主题布局被破坏。建议选择“打印”。

en: return
zh: 回调

en: print
zh: 打印

en: Comment setting
zh: 评论设置

en: Open for the photo comments, you must first type of content in the overall set of options open comments.
zh: 让单张图片拥有评论功能，必须先开启该内容类型的评论。

en: Images vote
zh: 图片投票

en: For the image to increase the voting feature, you must first install the votingapi.module.
zh: 让单张图片拥有投票功能，必须先启用votingapi模块。

en: zip compressed upload
zh: 压缩包上传

en: Will be allowed to upload images compressed into a zip, extract the necessary support to open php
zh: 允许将图片压缩成zip上传，需要php开启解压缩支持。

en: Rename image
zh: 重命名图片

en: Rename uploaded image by random numbers, to solve problems with non-ASCII filenames such as Chinese.
zh: 将上传的图片以随机数的方式重新命名，可解决中文名称图片上传问题。

en: Thumbnails settings
zh: 缩略图设置

en: Permit the use of the name of the characters: a-z, A-z ,0-9, e.g: "thumb", "100x75", "320x240". After confirmation, please do not change easily
zh: 缩略图名称只能使用：a-z、A-Z、0-9，如：“thumb”，“100x75”，“320x240”。设定后，请不要轻易改动。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Format
zh: 样式

en: What time to create thumbnails
zh: 何时生成缩略图

en: Immediately
zh: 上传时立即生成

en: First visit
zh: 第一次访问时生成

en: Album privacy settings must be enabled
zh: 该选项需要启用相册隐私设置

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Albums basic display settings
zh: 相册基本显示设置

en: Page Settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Page (e.g: node/[nid]) display settings
zh: 页面（如：node/[nid]）显示设置

en: Teaser Settings
zh: 摘要设置

en: Teaser display settings
zh: 摘要显示设置

en: How many images show in each page?
zh: 每页显示多少图片？

en: Image display order
zh: 图片显示排序

en: Image display size(by list)
zh: 图片显示尺寸（在列表页）

en: Displayed in the list(e.g: photos/album/[nid]) of image size.
zh: 显示在列表页面（如：photos/album/[nid]）的图片尺寸。

en: Image display size(by page)
zh: 图片显示尺寸（在浏览页）

en: Displayed in the page(e.g: photos/image/[fid]) of image size.
zh: 显示在浏览页面（如：photos/image/[fid]）的图片尺寸。

en: Slide width and height
zh: 幻灯片宽度与高度

en: The width and height of flash, e.g: 640x480.
zh: 播放幻灯片的Flash宽度和高度，如：640x480

en: Create an album, when that allows users to modify this setting
zh: 用户创建相册时，允许自定义此设置

en: Enabled(Recommend)
zh: 开启（推荐）

en: Display setting
zh: 显示设置

en: Do not display
zh: 不显示

en: Display cover
zh: 显示封面

en: Slide show
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: Display thumbnails
zh: 显示缩略图

en: Display quantity
zh: 显示数量

en: Image display size
zh: 图片显示尺寸

en: Slideshow default settings
zh: 幻灯片默认设置

en: Slide show image size
zh: 幻灯片中显示的图片尺寸

en: Please enable <a href="@url">dfgallery</a> module
zh: 请上载 <a href="@url">dfgallery</a> 模块

en: Slide default width and height
zh: 幻灯片默认宽度和高度

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Medium image
zh: 中型图

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Count image views
zh: 统计图片浏览量

en: Increment a counter each time image is viewed.
zh: 图片被浏览一次计数器加1。

en: Image quantity statistics
zh: 图象数量统计

en: Users/Site images and albums quantity statistics.
zh: 用户/全站的图片和相册数量统计。

en: When in the implementation of cron(affect the count update)
zh: 当执行cron时统计（影响计数更新）

en: When the image upload (affect the upload speed)
zh: 当上传时统计（影响上传速度，建议此项）

en: Exif Settings
zh: Exif 设置

en: Show exif information
zh: 显示exif信息

en: When the image is available exif information, automatically read and display. Open this option, you must load the php exif.
zh: 当图片有可用exif信息时，自动读取并显示。开启此选项，你的php必须加载exif

en: Cache exif information
zh: 缓存exif信息

en: Exif information cache can improve access speed.
zh: 缓存Exif信息可以提高访问速度。

en: Do not cache
zh: 不缓存

en: To database
zh: 缓存到数据库

en: Custom exif. Please modify function _photos_exif_tag, at this location: .../modules/photos/inc/photos.down.inc
zh: 如果你想自定义Exif信息。请修改函数 _photos_exif_tag。它在这个文件中：.../modules/photos/inc/photos.down.inc。

en: SWFUpload could provide a better upload experience.
zh: SWFUpload可以提供更好的上传体验。

en: Number of upload
zh: 上传数量

en: Please enable photos_swfu module.
zh: 请启用 photos_swfu 模块

en: Maxium amount allowed for one upload
zh: 单次允许上传的最大数量

en: Album privacy settings must be enabled: !url
zh: 该选项需要启用相册隐私设置：!url

en: May not be empty
zh: 不允许留空

en: Variables(%uid, %username, %Y, %m, %d) can not be on the top floor
zh: 变量(%uid, %username, %Y, %m, %d)不能位于顶层，必须有一个根目录，如：photos/...

en: Allow only letters and numbers
zh: 只允许字母和数字

en: Formats such as: 100x100
zh: 正确的格式如：100x100

en: Not allowed to repeat
zh: 不允许重复

en: Not allowed to use "_"
zh: 不能使用下划线 “_”

en: %name creating successful
zh: %name 创建成功

en: Thumbnail-size bulk update
zh: 缩略图批量重生成

en: Normally, you do not need to update it.
zh: 更新将耗费较长时间（取决于图片的数量），通常情况下，你不需要更新。

en: Update the %num images. Please wait, the next group is being updated ...
zh: 更新完成 %num 张图片，请稍候，正在更新下一组…

en: Update is complete.
zh: 更新完成

en: Upload to album
zh: 上传到相册

en: Filepath
zh: 路径

en: From the server directory into zip files, to extract. You can upload images to a directory server, enter here path, you can extract and add to the album phtos. Path such as: !zip/test.zip. Documents must be read and write, php can operate.
zh: 从服务器目录中导入一个zip压缩包。请在此输入路径，比如：!zip/test.zip。该文件必须可读写，同时php需要开启zip支持。

en: Image title
zh: 图片名称

en: Image description
zh: 图片描述

en: Confirm import
zh: 确认导入

en: !cou visits
zh: !cou 次浏览

en: Uploaded on !time by !name
zh: !name 上传于 !time

en: Set to Cover
zh: 设为封面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: @name's albums
zh: @name 的相册

en: Albums: @title
zh: 相册：@title

en: !name in !time upload to !title
zh: !name 于 !time 上传在 !title

en: Move out
zh: 移出

en: Sub-Album is empty
zh: 子相册是空的。

en: Sub-Album: @title
zh: 子相册：@title

en: Slide: @title
zh: 幻灯片：@title

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: No image
zh: 没有图片

en: has not yet create an album
zh: 还没有创建相册

en: Sharing code and download image: @title
zh: 图片共享代码与下载：@title

en: Back to the image page
zh: 返回图片浏览页面

en: Original
zh: 原图

en: Vote list
zh: 投票列表

en: Without this size image
zh: 没有这个尺寸的缩略图。

en: This image there is no Exif information.
zh: 此图片没有Exif信息。

en: All sizes
zh: 全部尺寸

en: Vote user
zh: 投票用户

en: Vote result
zh: 投票结果

en: Vote time
zh: 投票时间

en: No vote available.
zh: 暂时没有人投票

en: See a image vote
zh: 浏览图片投票

en: Album title
zh: 相册标题

en: Image count
zh: 图片计数

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Create time
zh: 创建时间

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Please create a album.
zh: 请创建一个相册。

en: Or select an album:
zh: 或者选择一个相册进入：

en: Allow the type:
zh: 允许的类型：

en: You must first !create an album to upload images.
zh: 你必须先 !create 一个相册才能上传图片。

en: create
zh: 创建

en: Confirm upload
zh: 确认上传

en: Please Album photos set to open zip upload
zh: 请先到图片上传设置中开启zip上传。

en: Failed to upload
zh: 上传失败

en: %count image(s) uploaded successfully.
zh: 上传成功 %count 张图片。

en: Organize Albums: @title
zh: 相册管理：@title

en: Organize Sub-Album: @title
zh: 子相册管理：@title

en: Move image: Move out of the image, but it will not delete it.
zh: 移出图片：移出并不会删除该图片，图片在相册或其它子相册中仍然存在。如要彻底删除图片，请在相册中操作。

en: Filesize: !size KB
zh: 图片大小: !size KB

en: Visits: !count
zh: 浏览：!count 次

en: Comments: !count
zh: 评论：!count 条

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Uploaded on !time by @name
zh: @name 上传于 !time

en: Move to the album
zh: 移动相册

en: @name in !time upload to @title
zh: @name 于 !time 上传在 @title

en: Confirm the change
zh: 确认更改

en: %count images are move out.
zh: %count 张图片被移除。

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Cover successfully set.
zh: 封面设置成功

en: Delete success
zh: 删除成功

en: Delete failure
zh: 删除失败

en: Please select sub-album:
zh: 请选择子相册

en: Send confirmation
zh: 确认发送

en: You do not have can be used to receive a subset of the album.
zh: 你没有可用于接收这张图片的子相册。

en: Sub-album feature is not turned on.
zh: 子相册功能没有开启。

en: Successfully sent the %count sub-album
zh: 成功发送到 %count 个子相册

en: You may create %a albums, now you have created %b albums, you can still create %aa albums.
zh: 你可以创建 %a 个相册，已经创建了 %b 个，还可以创建 %aa 个。

en: Album settings
zh: 相册设置

en: To sub-album...
zh: 发至子相册...

en: Post new comment
zh: 发表新评论

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: @name's images
zh: @name的图片

en: Vote success.
zh: 投票成功

en: Vote failure.
zh: 投票失败

en: Image does not exist
zh: 图片不存在

en: Albums
zh: 相册

en: @name has not yet create an album
zh: @name还没有创建相册

en: @name has not yet upload an image
zh: @name还没有上传图片

en: By: !name
zh: 来自：!name

en: « Back
zh: « 返回

en: All the shared images
zh: 所有公开的图片

en: Click to edit
zh: 点击编辑

en: Operation failed.
zh: 操作失败。

en: Please copy the above code.
zh: 请复制上面的代码

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Being updated...
zh: 正在更新…

en: Queue is empty
zh: 请选择图片

en: Loading...
zh: 载入中…

en: Cancel All Uploads
zh: 取消上传

en: Click here to start upload
zh: 点此这儿开始上传

en: Click here to switch to the classic upload form
zh: 点击这儿切换到表单上传

en: Click here to switch back to the flash form
zh: 点击这儿切换到Flash上传

en: Model form
zh: 表单上传

en: Model flash
zh: Flash上传

en: Wrong file type
zh: 错误的文件类型

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 因为超过文件大小%maxsize上限所以%file文件未被保存。

en: The file %file could not be saved, because the upload did not complete.
zh: 文件上传失败，%file文件未被保存。

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 出现未知错误，%file文件无法保存。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 当前文件大小 %filesize 超过了限定的最大值 %maxsize.

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 当前文件大小 %filesize 将超过您的磁盘限额 %quota.

en: photos_swfu
zh: flash图片上传

en: User do not have permission to update the node
zh: 用户没有更新节点的权限

en: Upload error.
zh: 上传失败

en: Upload path may have been illegally modified
zh: 上传路径可能被非法修改

en: Album or user is not correct
zh: 相册或用户不正确

en: photos swfu
zh: flash图片上传

en: Pending...
zh: 等待中…

en: Uploading...
zh: 上传中…

en: uploaded success.
zh: 上传成功

en:  files queued
zh:  个文件等候上传

en: !count file uploaded
zh: !count 张图片上传成功

en: !count files uploaded
zh: !count 张图片上传成功

en: !cou images
zh: !cou 张图片

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序条件：

en: Limit by:
zh: 显示数量：

en: Published in
zh: 创建于

en: A total of %num images
zh: 共有 %num 张图片

en: My latest images
zh: 我的最新图片

en: My latest albums
zh: 我的最新相册

en: View as slideshow
zh: 查看幻灯片

en: previou
zh: 上一张

en: next
zh: 下一张

en: By !album
zh: 来自 !album

en: This photo also belongs to:
zh: 这张图片也属于：

en: Made selected images sharing code:
zh: 获取选中图片的共享代码：

en: Can only be used at node
zh: 只能用于站内

en: Can be used at other sites
zh: 可用于其它网站

en: Please copy the code:
zh: 请复制共享代码：

en: Please select Image Size:
zh: 请造反图片尺寸：

en: Sizes:
zh: 尺寸：

en: Wrong file type
zh: 错误的文件类型
