en to zh translation catalogue (338 entries)

en: images
zh: 圖片

en: albums
zh: 相冊

en: slide
zh: 幻燈片

en: @name's !str
zh: @name的!str

en: My !str
zh: 我的!str

en: Album
zh: 相冊

en: Album name
zh: 相冊名稱

en: Album description
zh: 相冊描述

en: You cannot create more albums.
zh: 你不能再創建相冊了。

en: Slide size is not correct.
zh: 幻燈片尺寸不正確。

en: %count images are deleted.
zh: %count 張圖片被刪除。

en: Album view
zh: 流覽相冊

en: There are !a albums in total
zh: 共有 !a 個相冊

en: No alubms yet,
zh: 還沒有相冊

en: Create album
zh: 創建相冊

en: There are !a images in total
zh: 共有 !a 張圖片

en: No images yet,
zh: 還沒有圖片

en: Upload images
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片

en: Album image
zh: 相冊圖片

en: Sub-Album view
zh: 流覽子相冊

en: A total of !count images
zh: 共有 !count 張圖片

en: View image
zh: 流覽圖片

en: Sub-Album settings
zh: 子相冊設置

en: Sub-Album
zh: 子相冊

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Node will become a sub-album, you can upload images to the node.
zh: 啟用後節點將可以做為子相冊，可以上傳圖片到節點中。

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: After enable this, you can insert a reference of images from other albums to the node, but do not attach the image to the node.
zh: 啟用後將可以把其它相冊中的圖片插入到節點中，但圖片不與節點關聯。

en: Insert image
zh: 插入圖片

en: Insert an existing image
zh: 插入已有圖片

en: Choose an image from my albums to insert into the node
zh: 從我的圖片庫中選取圖片插入到文章中

en: Open a new window
zh: 新視窗打開

en: Latest images
zh: 最新圖片

en: User's images
zh: 使用者圖片

en: Photo information
zh: 圖片資訊

en: Random images
zh: 隨機圖片

en: Show sub-album info
zh: 展示子相冊資訊

en: Show several images
zh: 顯示幾張圖片

en: %name's images
zh: %name 的圖片

en: Copy image to share code
zh: 複製圖片共用代碼

en: View image Exif information
zh: 查看圖片Exif資訊

en: !name in !time to create
zh: !name 於 !time 創建

en: View more
zh: 流覽更多

en: By: @name
zh: 來自：@name

en: Album is empty
zh: 相冊是空的

en: All albums
zh: 全部相冊

en: You do not have an album yet.
zh: 你還沒有相冊

en: Login to vote
zh: 請登錄再投票

en: I like this image
zh: 我喜歡這張圖片

en: I do not like this image
zh: 我不喜歡這張圖片

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> to post comments
zh: 要發表評論，請先<a href="@login">登錄</a>

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新評論

en: !con comments
zh: !con 條評論

en: !con comment
zh: !con 條評論

en: Compressed file does not exist, please check the path:
zh: 壓縮檔不存在，請檢查路徑：

en: To extract the success of %num image
zh: 解壓成功 %num 張圖片。

en: The selected file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 所選%name文件無法上傳。

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: By weight
zh: 按權重

en: By time
zh: 按時間

en: By comments
zh: 按評論

en: By visits
zh: 按點擊

en: By filesize
zh: 按大小

en: Default
zh: 默認

en: Date - newest first
zh: 日期——由新到舊

en: Date - oldest first
zh: 日期——由舊到新

en: Weight - smallest first
zh: 按權重 - 最小優先

en: Weight - largest first
zh: 按權重 - 最大優先

en: Comments - most first
zh: 按評論 - 最多優先

en: Comments - least first
zh: 按評論 - 最少優先

en: Filesize - smallest first
zh: 按大小 - 最小優先

en: Filesize - largest first
zh: 按大小 - 最大優先

en: Visits - most first
zh: 按流覽 - 最多優先

en: Visits - least first
zh: 按流覽 - 最少優先

en: Insert image and album
zh: 插入圖片和相冊

en: photos.module filter format, at the node to insert images or albums. e.g: [photo=image]id=55,54,53,52|algin=right[/photo] or [photo=album]id=134[/photo] or [photo=album]id=134|limit=6[/photo].
zh: photos.module 輸入過濾格式，開啟後可以通過代碼插入圖片或相冊。例如：[photo=image]id=55,54,53,52|algin=right[/photo]，或者 [photo=album]id=134[/photo]，或者 [photo=album]id=134|limit=6[/photo]

en: Insert an image: [photo=image]id=55[/photo], Insert multiple images: [photo=image]id=55,56,57,58[/photo], Insert album: [photo=album]id=10[/photo].
zh: 插入一張圖片: [photo=image]id=55[/photo]，插入多張圖片：[photo=image]id=55,56,57,58[/photo]，插入相冊：[photo=album]id=10[/photo]。

en: Insert an image: [photo=image]id=55[/photo].
zh: 插入一張圖片：[photo=image]id=55[/photo]。

en: Insert multiple images: [photo=image]id=55,56,57,58,59[/photo].
zh: 插入多張圖片：[photo=image]id=55,56,57,58,59[/photo]。

en: Optional attributes: algin, e.g: [photo=image]id=55|algin=left[/photo] or [photo=image]id=55,56,57|algin=right[/photo].
zh: 可選的屬性：algin。使用舉例：[photo=image]id=55|algin=left[/photo] 或者 [photo=image]id=55,56,57|algin=right[/photo]。

en: Insert album: [photo=album]id=10[/photo].The default display album cover. You can change, please configure the "limit" property.
zh: 插入相冊：[photo=album]id=10[/photo]。預設顯示相冊封面，可通過設置“limit”屬性來顯示相冊內的最新圖片。

en: Optional attributes: algin or limit, e.g: [photo=album]id=10|algin=left[/photo] or [photo=album]id=10|algin=right|limit=5[/photo].
zh: 可選的屬性：algin 和 limit。使用舉例：[photo=album]id=10|algin=left[/photo] 或者 [photo=album]id=10|algin=right|limit=5[/photo]。

en: Insert album
zh: 插入相冊

en: This is similar to bbcode, do not seem friendly, You can try visualization interface: !url
zh: 這類似bbcode，並不那麼友好，你可以試試視覺化介面：!url

en: Click to here
zh: 點擊這兒

en: view photo
zh: 流覽相冊

en: create photo
zh: 創建相冊

en: edit own photo
zh: 編輯自己的相冊（圖片）

en: edit any photo
zh: 編輯所有的相冊（圖片）

en: delete own photo
zh: 刪除自己的相冊（圖片）

en: delete any photo
zh: 刪除所有的相冊（圖片）

en: allowed to vote
zh: 給圖片投票

en: view vote list
zh: 流覽投票列表

en: view original
zh: 流覽原圖

en: To sub-album
zh: 發至子相冊

en: Share code
zh: 共用代碼

en: Images Management
zh: 圖片管理

en: Photos upload
zh: 圖片上傳

en: Batch update
zh: 批量更新

en: Album photos
zh: 相冊圖片

en: Latest albums
zh: 最新相冊

en: My images
zh: 我的圖片

en: My albums
zh: 我的相冊

en: My slide
zh: 我的幻燈片

en: Image upload
zh: 圖片上傳

en: Import ZIP
zh: 導入ZIP

en: photos
zh: 相冊

en: album photos
zh: 相冊圖片

en: Picture Management Module
zh: 相冊圖片模組

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設置

en: privacy settings
zh: 隱私設置

en: This option is enabled, users will be able to album set to confidentiality
zh: 啟用此選項，使用者將可以把相冊和圖片設置為保密或特定人可見。

en: Please enable <a href="@url">photos_access</a> module
zh: 請啟用 <a href="@url">photos_access</a> 模組

en: Display the number of form
zh: 顯示幾個上傳表單

en: Upload through a form, permit the maximum number of
zh: 使用表單上傳時，單次允許上傳的最大數量

en: Number of albums
zh: 相冊數量

en: The number of albums a user allowed to create. Administrater is not limited.
zh: 每個用戶允許創建的相冊數，管理員不受此限制。

en: Path of saving
zh: 保存路徑

en: The path where the files should be saved, may save by user id or user name or time, e.g.: photos/%uid or photos/%username or image/%Y/%m/%d. Available variables: %uid, %username, %Y, %m, %d.
zh: 圖片保存路徑，可按使用者id、用戶名或時間存儲。如：photos/%uid、photos/%username、image/%Y/%m/%d。可用的萬用字元：%uid，%username，%Y， %m，%d。

en: How to display original image and all sizes?
zh: 如何顯示原始圖片和全部尺寸頁面？

en: Print rather than return. To avoid the theme layout been destroyed. Recommended selection "print"
zh: 通常原始尺寸巨大，列印而不是返回，這可以避免主題佈局被破壞。建議選擇“列印”。

en: return
zh: 回檔

en: print
zh: 列印

en: Comment setting
zh: 評論設置

en: Open for the photo comments, you must first type of content in the overall set of options open comments.
zh: 讓單張圖片擁有評論功能，必須先開啟該內容類別型的評論。

en: Images vote
zh: 圖片投票

en: For the image to increase the voting feature, you must first install the votingapi.module.
zh: 讓單張圖片擁有投票功能，必須先啟用votingapi模組。

en: zip compressed upload
zh: 壓縮包上傳

en: Will be allowed to upload images compressed into a zip, extract the necessary support to open php
zh: 允許將圖片壓縮成zip上傳，需要php開啟解壓縮支援。

en: Rename image
zh: 重命名圖片

en: Rename uploaded image by random numbers, to solve problems with non-ASCII filenames such as Chinese.
zh: 將上傳的圖片以亂數的方式重新命名，可解決中文名稱圖片上傳問題。

en: Thumbnails settings
zh: 縮略圖設置

en: Permit the use of the name of the characters: a-z, A-z ,0-9, e.g: "thumb", "100x75", "320x240". After confirmation, please do not change easily
zh: 縮略圖名稱只能使用：a-z、A-Z、0-9，如：“thumb”，“100x75”，“320x240”。設定後，請不要輕易改動。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Format
zh: 樣式

en: What time to create thumbnails
zh: 何時生成縮略圖

en: Immediately
zh: 上傳時立即生成

en: First visit
zh: 第一次訪問時生成

en: Album privacy settings must be enabled
zh: 該選項需要啟用相冊隱私設置

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Global Settings
zh: 全域設置

en: Albums basic display settings
zh: 相冊基本顯示設定

en: Page Settings
zh: 頁面設置

en: Page (e.g: node/[nid]) display settings
zh: 頁面（如：node/[nid]）顯示設定

en: Teaser Settings
zh: 摘要設置

en: Teaser display settings
zh: 摘要顯示設定

en: How many images show in each page?
zh: 每頁顯示多少圖片？

en: Image display order
zh: 圖片顯示排序

en: Image display size(by list)
zh: 圖片顯示尺寸（在清單頁）

en: Displayed in the list(e.g: photos/album/[nid]) of image size.
zh: 顯示在清單頁面（如：photos/album/[nid]）的圖片尺寸。

en: Image display size(by page)
zh: 圖片顯示尺寸（在流覽頁）

en: Displayed in the page(e.g: photos/image/[fid]) of image size.
zh: 顯示在流覽頁面（如：photos/image/[fid]）的圖片尺寸。

en: Slide width and height
zh: 幻燈片寬度與高度

en: The width and height of flash, e.g: 640x480.
zh: 播放幻燈片的Flash寬度和高度，如：640x480

en: Create an album, when that allows users to modify this setting
zh: 用戶創建相冊時，允許自訂此設置

en: Enabled(Recommend)
zh: 開啟（推薦）

en: Display setting
zh: 顯示設定

en: Do not display
zh: 不顯示

en: Display cover
zh: 顯示封面

en: Slide show
zh: 顯示幻燈片

en: Display thumbnails
zh: 顯示縮略圖

en: Display quantity
zh: 顯示數量

en: Image display size
zh: 圖片顯示尺寸

en: Slideshow default settings
zh: 幻燈片預設設置

en: Slide show image size
zh: 幻燈片中顯示的圖片尺寸

en: Please enable <a href="@url">dfgallery</a> module
zh: 請上載 <a href="@url">dfgallery</a> 模組

en: Slide default width and height
zh: 幻燈片預設寬度和高度

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮略圖

en: Medium image
zh: 中型圖

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Count image views
zh: 統計圖片流覽量

en: Increment a counter each time image is viewed.
zh: 圖片被流覽一次計數器加1。

en: Image quantity statistics
zh: 圖像數量統計

en: Users/Site images and albums quantity statistics.
zh: 使用者/全站的圖片和相冊數量統計。

en: When in the implementation of cron(affect the count update)
zh: 當執行cron時統計（影響計數更新）

en: When the image upload (affect the upload speed)
zh: 當上傳時統計（影響上傳速度，建議此項）

en: Exif Settings
zh: Exif 設置

en: Show exif information
zh: 顯示exif資訊

en: When the image is available exif information, automatically read and display. Open this option, you must load the php exif.
zh: 當圖片有可用exif資訊時，自動讀取並顯示。開啟此選項，你的php必須載入exif

en: Cache exif information
zh: 緩存exif信息

en: Exif information cache can improve access speed.
zh: 緩存Exif資訊可以提高存取速度。

en: Do not cache
zh: 不緩存

en: To database
zh: 緩存到資料庫

en: Custom exif. Please modify function _photos_exif_tag, at this location: .../modules/photos/inc/photos.down.inc
zh: 如果你想自訂Exif資訊。請修改函數 _photos_exif_tag。它在這個檔中：.../modules/photos/inc/photos.down.inc。

en: SWFUpload could provide a better upload experience.
zh: SWFUpload可以提供更好的上傳體驗。

en: Number of upload
zh: 上傳數量

en: Please enable photos_swfu module.
zh: 請啟用 photos_swfu 模組

en: Maxium amount allowed for one upload
zh: 單次允許上傳的最大數量

en: Album privacy settings must be enabled: !url
zh: 該選項需要啟用相冊隱私設置：!url

en: May not be empty
zh: 不允許留空

en: Variables(%uid, %username, %Y, %m, %d) can not be on the top floor
zh: 變數(%uid, %username, %Y, %m, %d)不能位於頂層，必須有一個根目錄，如：photos/...

en: Allow only letters and numbers
zh: 只允許字母和數位

en: Formats such as: 100x100
zh: 正確的格式如：100x100

en: Not allowed to repeat
zh: 不允許重複

en: Not allowed to use "_"
zh: 不能使用底線 “_”

en: %name creating successful
zh: %name 創建成功

en: Thumbnail-size bulk update
zh: 縮略圖批量重生成

en: Normally, you do not need to update it.
zh: 更新將耗費較長時間（取決於圖片的數量），通常情況下，你不需要更新。

en: Update the %num images. Please wait, the next group is being updated ...
zh: 更新完成 %num 張圖片，請稍候，正在更新下一組…

en: Update is complete.
zh: 更新完成

en: Upload to album
zh: 上傳到相冊

en: Filepath
zh: 路徑

en: From the server directory into zip files, to extract. You can upload images to a directory server, enter here path, you can extract and add to the album phtos. Path such as: !zip/test.zip. Documents must be read and write, php can operate.
zh: 從伺服器目錄中導入一個zip壓縮包。請在此輸入路徑，比如：!zip/test.zip。該檔必須可讀寫，同時php需要開啟zip支援。

en: Image title
zh: 圖片名稱

en: Image description
zh: 圖片描述

en: Confirm import
zh: 確認導入

en: !cou visits
zh: !cou 次流覽

en: Uploaded on !time by !name
zh: !name 上傳於 !time

en: Set to Cover
zh: 設為封面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: @name's albums
zh: @name 的相冊

en: Albums: @title
zh: 相冊：@title

en: !name in !time upload to !title
zh: !name 於 !time 上傳在 !title

en: Move out
zh: 移出

en: Sub-Album is empty
zh: 子相冊是空的。

en: Sub-Album: @title
zh: 子相冊：@title

en: Slide: @title
zh: 幻燈片：@title

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: No image
zh: 沒有圖片

en: has not yet create an album
zh: 還沒有創建相冊

en: Sharing code and download image: @title
zh: 圖片共用代碼與下載：@title

en: Back to the image page
zh: 返回圖片流覽頁面

en: Original
zh: 原圖

en: Vote list
zh: 投票列表

en: Without this size image
zh: 沒有這個尺寸的縮略圖。

en: This image there is no Exif information.
zh: 此圖片沒有Exif資訊。

en: All sizes
zh: 全部尺寸

en: Vote user
zh: 投票用戶

en: Vote result
zh: 投票結果

en: Vote time
zh: 投票時間

en: No vote available.
zh: 暫時沒有人投票

en: See a image vote
zh: 流覽圖片投票

en: Album title
zh: 相冊標題

en: Image count
zh: 圖片計數

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Create time
zh: 創建時間

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Please create a album.
zh: 請創建一個相冊。

en: Or select an album:
zh: 或者選擇一個相冊進入：

en: Allow the type:
zh: 允許的類型：

en: You must first !create an album to upload images.
zh: 你必須先 !create 一個相冊才能上傳圖片。

en: create
zh: 創建

en: Confirm upload
zh: 確認上傳

en: Please Album photos set to open zip upload
zh: 請先到圖片上傳設置中開啟zip上傳。

en: Failed to upload
zh: 上傳失敗

en: %count image(s) uploaded successfully.
zh: 上傳成功 %count 張圖片。

en: Organize Albums: @title
zh: 相冊管理：@title

en: Organize Sub-Album: @title
zh: 子相冊管理：@title

en: Move image: Move out of the image, but it will not delete it.
zh: 移出圖片：移出並不會刪除該圖片，圖片在相冊或其它子相冊中仍然存在。如要徹底刪除圖片，請在相冊中操作。

en: Filesize: !size KB
zh: 圖片大小: !size KB

en: Visits: !count
zh: 流覽：!count 次

en: Comments: !count
zh: 評論：!count 條

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Uploaded on !time by @name
zh: @name 上傳於 !time

en: Move to the album
zh: 移動相冊

en: @name in !time upload to @title
zh: @name 於 !time 上傳在 @title

en: Confirm the change
zh: 確認更改

en: %count images are move out.
zh: %count 張圖片被移除。

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cover successfully set.
zh: 封面設置成功

en: Delete success
zh: 刪除成功

en: Delete failure
zh: 刪除失敗

en: Please select sub-album:
zh: 請選擇子相冊

en: Send confirmation
zh: 確認發送

en: You do not have can be used to receive a subset of the album.
zh: 你沒有可用于接收這張圖片的子相冊。

en: Sub-album feature is not turned on.
zh: 子相冊功能沒有開啟。

en: Successfully sent the %count sub-album
zh: 成功發送到 %count 個子相冊

en: You may create %a albums, now you have created %b albums, you can still create %aa albums.
zh: 你可以創建 %a 個相冊，已經創建了 %b 個，還可以創建 %aa 個。

en: Album settings
zh: 相冊設置

en: To sub-album...
zh: 發至子相冊...

en: Post new comment
zh: 發表新評論

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: @name's images
zh: @name的圖片

en: Vote success.
zh: 投票成功

en: Vote failure.
zh: 投票失敗

en: Image does not exist
zh: 圖片不存在

en: Albums
zh: 相冊

en: @name has not yet create an album
zh: @name還沒有創建相冊

en: @name has not yet upload an image
zh: @name還沒有上傳圖片

en: By: !name
zh: 來自：!name

en: « Back
zh: « 返回

en: All the shared images
zh: 所有公開的圖片

en: Click to edit
zh: 點擊編輯

en: Operation failed.
zh: 操作失敗。

en: Please copy the above code.
zh: 請複製上面的代碼

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Being updated...
zh: 正在更新…

en: Queue is empty
zh: 請選擇圖片

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中…

en: Cancel All Uploads
zh: 取消上傳

en: Click here to start upload
zh: 點此這兒開始上傳

en: Click here to switch to the classic upload form
zh: 點擊這兒切換到表單上傳

en: Click here to switch back to the flash form
zh: 點擊這兒切換到Flash上傳

en: Model form
zh: 表單上傳

en: Model flash
zh: Flash上傳

en: Wrong file type
zh: 錯誤的檔案類型

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 因為超過檔大小%maxsize上限所以%file檔未被保存。

en: The file %file could not be saved, because the upload did not complete.
zh: 檔上傳失敗，%file檔未被保存。

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 出現未知錯誤，%file檔無法保存。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 當前文件大小 %filesize 超過了限定的最大值 %maxsize.

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 當前檔大小 %filesize 將超過您的磁片限額 %quota.

en: photos_swfu
zh: flash圖片上傳

en: User do not have permission to update the node
zh: 用戶沒有更新節點的許可權

en: Upload error.
zh: 上傳失敗

en: Upload path may have been illegally modified
zh: 上傳路徑可能被非法修改

en: Album or user is not correct
zh: 相冊或用戶不正確

en: photos swfu
zh: flash圖片上傳

en: Pending...
zh: 等待中…

en: Uploading...
zh: 上傳中…

en: uploaded success.
zh: 上傳成功

en:  files queued
zh:  個文件等候上傳

en: !count file uploaded
zh: !count 張圖片上傳成功

en: !count files uploaded
zh: !count 張圖片上傳成功

en: !cou images
zh: !cou 張圖片

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序條件：

en: Limit by:
zh: 顯示數量：

en: Published in
zh: 創建於

en: A total of %num images
zh: 共有 %num 張圖片

en: My latest images
zh: 我的最新圖片

en: My latest albums
zh: 我的最新相冊

en: View as slideshow
zh: 查看幻燈片

en: previou
zh: 上一張

en: next
zh: 下一張

en: By !album
zh: 來自 !album

en: This photo also belongs to:
zh: 這張圖片也屬於：

en: Made selected images sharing code:
zh: 獲取選中圖片的共用代碼：

en: Can only be used at node
zh: 只能用於站內

en: Can be used at other sites
zh: 可用於其它網站

en: Please copy the code:
zh: 請複製共用代碼：

en: Please select Image Size:
zh: 請造反圖片尺寸：

en: Sizes:
zh: 尺寸：

en: Wrong file type
zh: 錯誤的檔案類型
